Wednesday, October 22, 2008

VA - Dream 3: A Fall Mix By The Cowboys From Sweden

A new mix compiled by the Cowboys From Sweden, just in time to say so long fall, and hello again winter... The songs are mid to late 60's rock, psych, and baroque pop (with the exception of a few tracks that step into the 70's just a bit). Super catchy pop tunes for your fall/winter playlists! Ripped at 256 Kbps (two parts). The mix runs just under 70 minutes and includes a front and back cover. Feedback is appreciated!

01 The Kinks/I Go To Sleep
02 The Zombies/Girl Help Me
03 The Left Banke/Pretty Ballerina
04 Wendy & Bonnie/Children Laughing
05 Dusty Springfield/Summer Is Over
06 Os Mutantes/Fuga No. II
07 Andrew Oldham Orchestra/The Last time
08 Margo Guryan/Under My Umbrella
09 Harry Nilsson/I Said Goodbye To Me
10 Glen Campbell/Guess I'm Dumb
11 The Rolling Stones/Ruby Tuesday
12 Small Faces/Show Me The Way
13 The Zombies/I'll Call You Mine
14 The Kinks/So Long
15 The Who/The Kids Are Alright
16 The Seeds/Can't Seem To Make You Mine
17 Easybeats/Friday On My Mind
18 The Pretty Things/Midnight To Six Man
19 13th Floor Elevators/You're Gonna Miss Me
20 The Music Machine/Some Other Drum
21 The Beatles/Girl
22 Love/Always See Your Face
23 Margo Guryan/Someone I Know
24 The Rolling Stones/She Smiled Sweetly
25 Big Star/Morpha Too
26 Harry Nilsson/Snow

Dead link, check for repost.