Wednesday, January 16, 2008

The Very Special World Of Lee Hazlewood

This is Lee's 1966 album "The very special world of Lee Hazlewood", which seems to be sort of his first best of compilation. This record features many of my favorite Lee Hazlewood songs: "Sand", "My Autumn's Done Come", "Your Sweet Love', "For One Moment", they are all awesome... Get this if you are into over the top lush orchestral cowboy psychedelia.

Track Listing:
1. For One Moment
2. When a Fool Loves a Fool
3. Not the Lovin' Kind
4. Your Sweet Love
5. Sand
6. My Autumn's Done Come
7. These Boots Are Made For Walkin'
8. I Move Around
9. So Long, Babe
10. Bugles In the Afternoon
11. My Baby Cried All Night Long

Download Link:


The Square Thinker said...

thank you so muchb

Riley McMahon said...

I am looking everywhere for this, the mediafire link is broken, can you re up pleasseeee?